Hi,
I discovered other fake MSN’s address. There isn’t much to say because they are similar to the previous fake address. I will only tell you the address and their malicious site respectively.
margaretekuter24@hotmail.com –>
http://www.freecamlink.net/a2vhj –> redirect to
http://webcammunitylive.com/?i=fec3e5eea65247c then –>
http://webcammunity.com/cam/danielahot1/?AFNO=1-490
romabjorkman64@hotmail.com –>
http://www.freecamlink.net/a2vqg –> redirect to
http://webcammunitylive.com/?i=fec3e5eea65247c then –>
http://webcammunity.com/cam/Karlla/?AFNO=1-490
lavetakettinger70@hotmail.com –>
http://www.freecamlink.net/a2vpj –> redirect to
http://webcammunitylive.com/?i=fec3e5eea65247c then –>
http://webcammunity.com/cam/StrikingEyes/?AFNO=1-490
grazynaamistadi97@hotmail.com –>
http://www.freecamlink.net/a8n6r redirect to –>
http://webcammunitylive.com/?i=c97edfdd517d54a then –>
http://webcammunity.com/cam/Margie/?AFNO=1-497
Only one thing, the third url is always changing each time that you visit the first link. It redirect always to different girls.
Bye, see you to the next post. =)